Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
I just need somebody to love,
But now these daya are gone, I'm not so self assured, Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors
28 de Abril, 2008 · General

the beatles !

 

HELP!

Help, I need somebody,
Help, not just anybody,
Help, you know I need someone, help.

When I was younger, so much younger than today,
I never needed anybody's help in any way.
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured,
Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors.

Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round.
Help me, get my feet back on the ground,
Won't you please, please help me.

And now my life has changed in oh so many ways,
My independence seems to vanish in the haze.
But every now and then I feel so insecure,
I know that I just need you like I've never done before.

Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round.
Help me, get my feet back on the ground,
Won't you please, please help me.

When I was younger, so much younger than today,
I never needed anybody's help in any way.
But now these daya are gone, I'm not so self assured,
Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors.

Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round.
Help me, get my feet back on the ground,
Won't you please, please help me, help me, help me, oh.

Palabras claves
publicado por kmbiglittle a las 14:48 · 1 Comentario  ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (1) ·  Enviar comentario
To create the stylish and build avant-garde.We have all fashion christian louboutin trends.ugg classic cardy of christian louboutin sale is fashionable and graceful;MBT shoes and Gucci Shoes express luxury well,and there are designer handbags and louis vuitton handbags,which you can create multiple unique charm in the winter.Christian Louboutin Discount ensures a reasonable value,complete size and extremely low prices.Go into the shop,christian louboutin shoes and nike shoes sale you will enjoy top quality and enthusiasm,integrity service,as you feel the sun shopping service in person.
lanvin sneakers MBT Shoes MBT Chapa Shoes MBT Chapa Shoes MBT M.Walk Shoes MBT M.Walk Shoes MBT Sport shoes MBT Sport shoes Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Manolo Blahnik Manolo Blahnik ED Hardy ED Hardy Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes Lanvin Shoes Lanvin Shoes Miu Miu Shoes Miu Miu Shoes Tory Burch Tory Burch Louis Vuitton Shoes Louis Vuitton Shoes Marc Jacobs Shoes Marc Jacobs Shoes Chanel Shoes Chanel Shoes Alexander Mcqueen Shoes Alexander Mcqueen Shoes ysl shoes ysl shoes Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Boots Christian Louboutin Boots Christian Louboutin Pumps Christian Louboutin Pumps Christian Louboutin Sandals Christian Louboutin Sandals Christian Louboutin Slingback Christian Louboutin Slingback Moncler Moncler Moncler Men Moncler Men Moncler Wowen Moncler Wowen GHD Straighteners GHD Straighteners Herve Leger Herve Leger Manolo Blahnik Boots Manolo Blahnik Boots Manolo Blahnik Pumps Manolo Blahnik Pumps Manolo Blahnik Sandals Manolo Blahnik Sandals Accessories Accessories Dkny Shoes Dkny Shoes Coach Shoes Coach Shoes Fendi Shoes Fendi Shoes Dior Shoes Dior Shoes nfl jerseys Abercrombie Fitch ed hardy tiffany jewelry Christian Louboutin Pumps Christian Louboutin Pumps Christian Pumps Christian Pumps Louboutin Pumps Louboutin Pumps Christian Louboutin Sandals Christian Louboutin Sandals Louboutin Sandals Louboutin Sandals Christian Louboutin Boots Christian Louboutin Boots Christian Louboutin Slingbacks Christian Louboutin Slingbacks Louboutin Slingbacks
publicado por replic handbags, el 21.03.2010 00:36
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>,
<li>· Lista</li>
Sobre mí
FOTO

Camiiliitaaa

Soy Camilitaa, en este blog voy a mostrar las cosas que mas me gustan...
simplemente, porque tenia ganas de hacerlo...

saludos!

u93.cami@hotmail.com
htttp://fotolog.com/zionstone

» Ver perfil

Calendario
Ver mes anterior Mayo 2024 Ver mes siguiente
DOLUMAMIJUVISA
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Buscador
Blog   Web
Tópicos
» General (4)
Nube de tags  [?]
Secciones
» Inicio
Enlaces
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad